'Ottakkoru Kaamukan' teaser: love in the time of exam


The teaser of the upcoming Malayalam movie 'Ottakkoru Kaamukan', which was released on YouTube on Friday, is fetching rave reviews. The one-minute teaser features Shalu Rahim, Lijomol Jose and Dain Davis.

The video shows how a boy proposes a girl while taking an exam.

Joju George, Shine Tom Chacko, Bhagath Manuel, Vijayaraghavan, Kalabhavan Shajon, Balachandran Chullikkadu, Chembil Ashokan, Manu M Lal, Shaheen Sidhique, Tosh

Christy, Sreejith Kottarakkara, Arundhathi Nair, Nimmi Emmanuel and Meera Nair are among the cast.

Directed by Ajinlal and Jayan Vannery, the movie is scripted by S.K. Sudeesh and Sreesh Kumar S. Sanjay Harris has handled the cinematography whereas the editing is done by Sanal Raj.

The music and background score is composed by Vishnu Mohan Sithara. Prince Glariyans, Sajan Yesodharan and Anoop Chandran have produced the movie under the banner of

Dazzling Movie Land in association with Agape Movie House. Muzik247 is the official music partner.